Travel Products you Need

Last month I wrote about travel etiquette tips that might make traveling a little easier for you. This month I’d like to give some tips on some great travel products.

Venus Snap with Embrace. Photo courtesy of Gillete.

Venus Snap with Embrace. Photo courtesy of Gillete.

A great travel product that is a must is a travel razor. My favorite is the Venus Snap with Embrace. This razor is small, comes with its own travel case, and is reasonably priced.

John Frieda Heat Resistant Flatiron Holder. Photo courtesy of Amazon.

John Frieda Heat Resistant Flatiron Holder. Photo courtesy of Amazon.

 

 

 

If you’ve ever had to do your hair and then immediately pack your suitcase you understand the frustration of what to do with your still hot flatiron or curling iron. It’s so important to have a heat resistant case, so you don’t ruin your clothes and other travel products.

Travel Slippers. Courtesy of Amazon.

Travel Slippers. Courtesy of Amazon.

If you’re anything like me, the idea of walking around barefoot in a hotel room is a little gross. Unfortunately, I don’t always have space in my bag for a lot of different shoes, which makes these fold up slippers perfect! I never travel without them and it makes my hotel stay feel more like being at home.

Travel ear plugs. Photo courtesy of Amazon.

Travel ear plugs. Photo courtesy of Amazon.

I recently stayed at a very nice hotel and unfortunately my hotel room was right next to a night club and a construction site. This meant that my nights and early mornings were VERY noisy. Luckily ear plugs are something I’ve learned to always bring with me when I travel. You can even use them on a plane if there’s a child crying nearby.

Hopefully, some of these great travel products will make your next trip more productive and your time away from your Camden home a little less stressful.

Leave a Reply

