Top 10 Picks for the Things You Need In Your Life Right Now

Hi, my name is Summer and I have an online shopping problem. There is something inside me that just says “Yes girl, you need that Feather Decorated Wine Bag. Need it.” Here are my top 10 picks for the things you need in your life right now (and had no idea) and where to score them at.
 1. Aforementioned Feather Wine Bag 

Photo courtesy zgallerie.com

Photo courtesy zgallerie.com

Bought it. Love it. Compliments galore. Great gift idea! Buy it here.
2. Crushed Ice Cube Tray

Photo courtesy of Amazon.com

Photo courtesy of amazon.com

Because crushed ice makes any drink taste amazing. Get it here.
3. Motivational Water Bottle

Front waterback

Probably my best 2AM impulsive purchase. AI friend of mine posted a pic of his on Instagram and I knew I had to have one. Keeps me on track with my water intake, I’m a bonafide Georgia girl and sweet tea is legit liquid gold, and super bad for you. Lots of bottle options! Score yours here.
4. Corkcicle Wine Chiller

Photo courtesy of corkcicle.com

Photo courtesy of corkcicle.com

86 the messy ice buckets. Freeze the cork ahead of time and use when ready. Keeps white wines chilled and gets red wines to the perfect cellar temp. I don’t personally have one-yet-, BUTbut I do know that it works great with red wines. Great gift idea for that hard to shop for person. Purchase it here.
5. Turn Off Your Straightener Doormat

Photo courtesy of etsy.com

Photo courtesy of etsy.com

I don’t just want this. I NEED this. For safety. And because it’s cute. Lots of customizable doormats at this Etsy Store.
6. Selfies Photo Album

Photo courtesy of zgallerie.com

Photo courtesy of zgallerie.com

Because sometimes Instagram just isn’t enough. Funny gift idea for the special guy in your life. In fact, think I’ll buy it now. Snap yours up here.
7. Chihuahua Taco Holder Set

Photo courtesy of overstock.com

Photo courtesy of overstock.com

Taco Tuesday just got way better thanks to these cuties. Scoop them up here.

8. Reserved Beach Towel

Photo courtesy fishpond.com

Photo courtesy fishpond.com

Oh yes. This will come in handy this summer. I’ll take four, please. Get it here.

9. Porcelain Gnome Container

Photo courtesy PureHome.com

Photo courtesy PureHome.com

Photo courtesy PureHome.com

Photo courtesy PureHome.com

Seriously, just take my money. Fancy pants spaghetti holder. Give them your money too, here.

10. Super Chunky Knit Blanket

Photo courtesy of etsy.com

Photo courtesy of etsy.com

Talk about feeling warm and fuzzy. Is it bonfire season yet?? Get yours here.
This blog was inspired by my very own Pinterest board “Get In My Life”. Follow me here.

For related posts, check out a couple of my favorite SimplyCamden posts.

Essentials For Your New Bachelor Pad

Five “Must Have” Baby Items That I Did NOT Have to Have

Leave a Reply

