No, Sir I’m Not a Robot: Proud to be a Camden Contact Center Consultant

Camden Contact Center- 24/7

We often hear, “Are you the answering service?” Or, “Are you at the call center?” And we can’t help but cringe a bit when we hear that. When you think of an answering service your mind fades back to that dark memory of calling your phone company.

When you call us you’re not an account number – you’re a Camden resident.

Having worked in the Camden Contact Center for over a year, I can say that I am proud to do what I do.

I have interacted with some amazing residents and future residents throughout the country. My team and I begin to recognize familiar voices from people that we’ve developed a relationship with over the phone throughout their life at Camden.

No, we’re not robots. We are Camden Contact Center Consultants just like your friendly neighborhood Camden Leasing Staff. We are a team of educated consultants with degrees spanning from Art History, Business, to Psychology. There is almost a century’s worth of customer service experience that fills this office, which makes talking about a great experience like a Camden apartment home effortless.

We are here to help you from leasing information, move outs and EVERYTHING in between. From beginning to end- the Camden Contact Center is here for you.

We will make you feel like a part of the Camden family. We will go above and beyond to try and get you what you need with your first call. Because of this, whenever a familiar voice comes through, we can’t help but get excited!

I love what I do, I love the company I work for, and I love the people I work with! And with a corporate culture as lively and energetic as Camden’s, it is near impossible to come to work without having fun! After all, “Having Fun,” is just one of our nine values.

Call us at any time (have I not mentioned that we are 24 hours?!) for leasing information, resident services, or move in or move out information. Find out for yourself just how far this little Contact Center can go for you with my next post: From Coast to Coast: What Can the Camden Contact Center Do For You?

Leave a Reply

